The Doctor Who Programme Guide
The Doctor Who Programme Guide
Fourth Edition
Print Type:
The Doctor Who Programme Guide is the complete guide to every Doctor Who story shown on television. The stories are listed in order of broadcasting, starting with the first episode broadcast in 1963. Each entry includes the storyline, the cast list, and the names of the producer, script editor, writer and director, and the details of novelizations, video and audio cassette releases. This indispensable guide first appeared over twenty years ago, and immediately established itself as the single, most important reference work about Doctor Who.

"THE bible to an entire generation of [Doctor Who] fans on both sides of the Atlantic."
-Andrew Pixley, Celestial Toyroom

"A real treat for Doctor Who buffs."
-David McDonnell, Starlog

"It sits invaluably upon every fan's bookshelf and is a constant source of reference."
-Gary Russell, Doctor Who Monthly

"A remarkable work of...dedicated scholarship."
-Barry Letts, Producer, Doctor Who

Preview coming soon.
Jean-Marc & Randy Lofficier are award-winning comic-book writers and translators. They wrote several books about TV series and a French Science Fiction Encyclopedia. They have also written scripts for television series such as The Real Ghostbusters and Duck Tales.

Buy This Book
Price $3.99
Perfect Bound Softcover
Price $17.95
Share Print E-mail
facebook   twitter   Website